## **Board Composition**

S No.	Name of KMP	Category
1	Pramod Kumar Gadiya	Executive Director, MD
2	Vandana Pramod Gadiya	Executive Director
3	Vandana Pramod Gadiya	Chief Financial Officer
4	Jagdish Chandra Gadiya	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
5	Harish Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
6	Navneet Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director
7	Nikhil Kumar Tank	Non-Executive - Independent Director
8	Aditi Kakhani	Company Secretary

## Audit Committee

Sr. No	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1	Jagdish Chandra Gadiya	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	01-08-2018	-
2	Harish Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	09-07-2020	-
3	Navneet Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	09-07-2020	-
4	Nikhil Kumar Tank	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	29-07-2021	-

## Nomination and remuneration committee

Sr No.	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1	Jagdish Chandra Gadiya	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	01-08-2018	-
2	Harish Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	09-07-2020	-
3	Navneet Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	09-07-2020	-
4	Nikhil Kumar Tank	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	29-07-2021	-

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Sr No.	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1	Jagdish Chandra Gadiya	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	01-08-2018	-
2	Harish Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	09-07-2020	-
3	Navneet Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	09-07-2020	-
4	Nikhil Kumar Tank	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	19-05-2022	-